top of page
  • 5099814

Shana Tova!

I just wanted to wish all our listeners, supporters and fans a shana tova umtuka and well over the fast, where applicable.

I apologise for not a huge amount happening over the past few months as my job took over my life. I spent a year as Director of the Federation of Zionist Youth, the UK’s largest Jewish youth movement, and although it was extremely fulfilling it was also highly demanding and left little time for much else!

Now that it is over and I have a brief break before beginning a new job, work has commenced on a new Antithesis CD and is progressing slowly but surely. I also hope to produce some more Kol Cambridge stuff although that is a second priority at the moment, and unfortunately it will not be of as high quality as the other podcasts as I no longer have access to a radio studio. It will still be great fun of course!

I’ll be in Buenos Aires for 6 weeks from mid-October so if anyone is there and is interested in booking me for anything please be in touch!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Back online!

Back with a brand new website! Unfortunately due to some challenges with moving host, and a great deal going on over the past few months, the Antithesis website has sadly been down recently. Thanks to

bottom of page