top of page
  • 5099814

AntithesisMC.com goes live!

I’m delighted to launch today the brand new website, at www.antithesismc.com. The old site looked great back in 2002 when it was designed, but eight years later a new look was long overdue!

In addition to having a more modern look and feel I wanted to be able to more easily incorporate music, photos and video and also integrate with my other web presences on Facebook, Twitter etc. It’s now a lot easier for me to update so I hope to be able to keep you better informed about what’s going on in the world of Antithesis and the work on the new album, which will hopefully be finished before long (as you can see in an earlier post, two tracks are already recorded).

In the meantime, have a browse, enjoy, and let me know what you think of the new site (particularly if there are still any mistakes – I think we got most of them, but you never know!).

Finally a huge thanks to Claude Schneider for his work on the redesign. This is the second time I’ve worked with Claude on a website project and he is great to work with and a very talented professional. If you need a web designer, or a photographer, he comes highly recommended!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Back online!

Back with a brand new website! Unfortunately due to some challenges with moving host, and a great deal going on over the past few months, the Antithesis website has sadly been down recently. Thanks to

bottom of page